10 C
Sunday, April 21, 2024

1933 Boy Scouts Pilgrimage To Rome

Cardinal McRory Centre In Front With Fr Denis Moyinon (Later To Become Bishop Of Kerry) Two Men Standing On Left Are Maurice O’Leary & Jack O’Keefe Killarney, Killorglin Scouts – Paud Neill, Tom Leary, Danny Maloney, George Evans, Eamonn Breen, Danny Keating, Brendan Prendiville, Timmy McGillycuddy, P Lyons, Tony Connor, Jack McKenna Retired PP, Maurice O’Leary