C.Y.M.S  Basketball Team wins Gold Flake (Tobacco Company) Blitz in the C.Y.M.S Killorglin, November 1963. C.Y.M.S beat E.S.B in the final. Billy Dodd (Captain) receives Trophy from Mr Clark of Gold Flake. Back Row: John Griffin, Patsy Cronin, Davy O’Shea, David Griffin, Ollie O’Brien, John Purcell, Declan Mangan, David Power, James Foley, Dinny O’Reilly, Paul McMahon, John Paul Cahillane, Maurice Roche, Michael O’Sullivan, Dan Carey. Standing: Stevie Foley, Donal Prendiville and Patrick Roche (both players), Bobb O’Reilly (Coach), Billy Dodd, Unknown, Fr. Stack, Patsy Joy, Dennis Harris, Liam Russell, Denis Diggin, Barry Harmon. Kneeling at back of front row: Sean ‘Mannix’ Riordan, Denis Doyle, Enda Curtayne. Front Row: Eamon Looney, Donie O’Connell, Timmy Cronin, Joe Cronin, Johnny McCarthy (Caretaker C.Y.M.S), Iraenus Looney, Michael James Houlihan, Patrick O’Grady. Ref: S041