Puck Fair Committee of 1984

Posted by on Jan 31, 2014 in Puck Fair | Comments Off

The Puck Fair Committee of 1984. Left to Right: Mike Dowd, Ann Foley, Declan Falvey, Pa Houlihan, Willie Murphy, Patricia Murphy nee Houlihan, Bartley Moriarty, Dermot Foley and Mike O’Donnell. Source: The Pa Houlihan Collection.

Ref No: P052