Members of the Puck Fair Committee in the Square Killorglin in 1986

Posted by on Jan 28, 2014 in Puck Fair | Comments Off

Members of the old Puck Fair Committees pictured at the site of the Puck Fair Stand in the Square Killorglin in 1986. Left to Right: Francie Sheahan,Patsy Daly, John Mangan, Hannah McCarthy, Pa Regan, Willy Crowley, Pa Houlihan, Mai Champ, Paddy Crowley, Mary Horgan and Tom Moriarty. Source: The Patrick Houlihan Collection.

Ref no:P059